Account Deactivation
Updated 21 Oct 2026
Your account can be deactivated here. Once you deactivate your account, it will be placed on hold and payments collection will stop.
If you later wish to reactivate your account, you simply need to log in, and the system will ask you to reactivate.
Didn't find your answer?
Chat with us
